Beginning Measurements

My beginning measurements are as follows:

Age: 21
Weight: 137
Height: 5’1″
Body Fat: 35.22%
BMI: 25.9
Neck: 12 3/4″
Right Upper Arm: 11 1/4″
Left Upper Arm: 10 7/8″
Waist: 33″
Around Belly Button: 35″
Hips: 38″
Right Leg: 20.5″
Left Leg: 20 1/8″

Yikes. I can’t believe I have a 5″ difference between my waist and my hips! Gross! Okay, well hopefully those will be the first to go. Either way, Aaron and I went out supplement and grocery shopping today after ridding our pantry of everything anticarb (okay, mostly ridding… we’re saving a few things for our cheat days!). The total bill came to be $150, including all supplements and food for the week (taco salad every day? Get ready…). Tomorrow, we begin. Tonight, we dine!

 

Our PAGG supplements plus a daily multivitamin

4 responses

  1. We have about the same waist measurement (which I’m sure doesn’t make you feel that good… lol). But my hips are about… twelve inches bigger than my waist. haha. Which I actually have a bit of pride in. I love my hourglass.

    It’s likely that your proportions won’t change, even if the actual number of inches do.

    That’s what I’m hoping for, anyway.

    • Well considering we both have the same band size for our bras, I’m not all that surprised. And girl you got hips, nothing to be surprised about there either haha.

Leave a comment