Measurements November 5th, 2011

Age: 22
Weight: 130.2 Down 5.2lbs (biggest weight drop ever)
Height: 5’1″
Body Fat: 30.6% Down .02%
BMI: 24.6 Down 2
Neck: 12.625″ Down .125″
Right Bicep: 11 Down .5″
Waist: 30.25 Same
Around Belly Button: 36.125″ Down .275″
Hips: 37″ Down .25″
Left Quad: 17.5″ Same

This is nuts to me: 5lbs in one week? I haven’t been doing anything but eating paleo–not even exercising! I measured myself at the same time last week. This feels pretty awesome. Paleo ftw.

I’m about to embark on my first “cheat” day, which will look nothing like the 4HB cheat days that I used to partake in. I’m allowing myself cheese (primal), chocolate (primal), red wine (primal), and one food item that’s completely off the diet on Saturdays. Keeps me sane, folks!

One response

  1. Congrats! I lost 5lbs my first week on paleo too. Congrats!

    Nikki wanted me to remind you that if you’re starting crossfit, you might not see the weight drop as fast/at all/you might gain weight, cause you’ll be building muscle like CRAZY. Keep an eye on those measurements and body fat stuffs. :0)

    Lofff you! Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

