The Great Return

Masticate This!

She’s back! After a long hiatus from the blog, I’ve been reminded of how important blogging about food has led to success in taking care of my body. I am going to return to the posting pictures and calorie counts for the day. In addition, I have a new addition to my family! Meet Zuko (whose name might be inspired by a particular popular cartoon):

Zuko is five months old and is about ready to get spayed. After her kitty castration, we are planning on starting her on a raw food diet. Sound vaguely Paleo? I will be chronicling that journey as well.

Finally, I have decided to meet my fears and get a CrossFit membership, starting November 8th. I really enjoyed testing out CrossFit, and I think having structured classes will be a good change for me.

CrossFit women are pretty attractive!

Can’t wait to get back on the wagon. Food posts start tomorrow!

Until tomorrow,
xx
Suzie

4 responses

Leave a Reply

