Measurements Before Binge (Day 82)

Age: 21
Weight: 126.4 Down .2lbs
Height: 5’1″
Body Fat: 28.48% Up .5%
BMI: 23.88 Down .04
Neck: 12″ Up .125″
Right Upper Arm: 10.75″ Up .125″
Left Upper Arm: 10.5″ Down .125″
Waist: 29″ Same
Around Belly Button: 33.75″ Up .75″
Hips: 36″ Down .25″
Right Leg: 18″ Down 1.5″
Left Leg: 17.25″ Down .75″

Total inches lost this week: 1.625″
Overall inch loss: 14.975″
Overall weight lost: 10.6lbs
Overall body fat % lost: 6.74%

Welcome to my Christmas tree of weight loss over the past few weeks (I had broken my scale). So I’ve started to cheat every once in a while during the week (including last night: beerrr), and I think that’s affecting my weight loss. Plus this includes the weight gain from spring break. Either way… it’s kind of frustrating to go three weeks to find that I gained body fat. Ugh. I’ve lost most of my weight in my legs, so that explains why my pants are starting to feel so loose.

For those of you who were wondering, yesterday was an April Fool‘s joke. I’m still on the diet and I didn’t have to go to the hospital for massive food consumption!

Onwards to refeed day!
xx
Suzie

2 responses

  1. Merry Christmas! 😉

    My weigh in from yesterday was disappointing, too. I’ve started gaming the system again but this time I’m on to myself and won’t let me get away with it!

    I’ll blog about it in a little while.

    Keep the faith, sister. I really want you to succeed.

    New John

  2. Pingback: Measurements Before Binge (Day 89) « Waist and Taste

Leave a Reply

