Measurements Before Road Trip (Day 62)

Age: 21
Weight: 126.6 Up .6lbs
Height: 5’1″
Body Fat: 27.98% Same
BMI: 23.92 Up .12
Neck: 11.875″ Same
Right Upper Arm: 10.625″ Down .375″
Left Upper Arm: 10.625″ Down .125″
Waist: 29″ Up .5″
Around Belly Button: 33″ Down 1″
Hips: 36.25″ Up .25″
Right Leg: 19.5″ Up .25″
Left Leg: 18″ Down 1″

Total inches lost this week: 1.5″
Overall inch loss: 13.35″
Overall weight lost: 10.4lbs
Overall body fat % lost: 7.24%

Okay, I’m a little disappointed with how much I lost this month; I’ve lost 10.4lbs from 62 days ago, and 3.6 pounds since day 34. Not cool. I’m also going to start my period at some point though, probably this week, so I can try to shrug it off as water weight. Hopefully being away from the diet for a week will not kill my results (and maybe give my body the shock it needs)!

Weight measurements and goal line.

Waist measurements.

Body Fat %.

Until later today (after driving 600 miles!),
xx
Suzie

6 responses

  1. Ah, graphs! 🙂

    For me it looks like you’re hitting your goal line. I’d wait for the next measurement before I change something in your current diet. Maybe you’ll get this “shock” and everything continues to match your goal again.

    If you’re still on a plateau, you should try to fine tune the diet before you jump onto some crazy cardio activity. 😉

  2. There are those weeks that are definitely not cool! Have a great trip – enjoy yourself – and be refreshed when you return to do some butt kicking fat losing work. I really enjoy your blog. Ciao

  3. Pingback: The 10-Hour Road-trip on the 4-Hour Body (Day 62) « Waist and Taste

Leave a Reply

