Hump Day (Day 38)

Wednesdays do this to me.

Wednesdays are really freaking busy days for me, and today was no exception. I have class from 8:30AM-7:15PM, with a break between 2-4. Today was particularly obnoxious because I had a statistics midterm and a 600 word essay due during the day. I just finished… I haven’t stopped working in 15-hours. I WAS planning on FINALLY getting to play Two Worlds II. I guess I’m just going to have to play tomorrow…

Normally I’m really good about getting everything done so that I can go to bed on time. I’m just going to have to be more careful.

Food:

Eggs and beans (Breakfast).

Lunch (not pictured)
Salad, hard boiled egg, and  balsamic vinegar

Salad, beans, balsamic vinegar, and soy sauced veggies (Pre-Dinner).

Stir fry from Tim Ferriss' latest blog post (Dinner).

Totals Day 38

Until tomorrow,
xx
Suzie

Leave a Reply

