Little Food = Short Post (Day 29)

I have a small personal victory that I would like to share with everyone: I got 352 hits on my blog yesterday (74 individual hits)! I don’t think I’ve ever written anything so widely read. Thank you thank you THANK YOU!

Coming down from cheat day filled. Me. Up. I seriously under-fed today… but I was honestly full for most of the day! I even skipped lunch. I know Tim Ferriss isn’t proud of me. I’m going to skip my supplements tomorrow to make sure I just haven’t had too much of them. I’m also going to get a full night’s sleep (unlike last night thanks to the Superbowl), which always effects my appetite.

Food:

Three eggs (one egg white) and five slices of turkey bacon (Breakfast).

Chicken stir fry (Dinner).

Jello (Snack).

Day 29 Totals

Until tomorrow,
xx
Suzie

2 responses

Leave a Reply

